careers -uefa欧洲杯

basketball friendship match

in order to enrich the recreation and sports life for the staff, give full play to the staff team spirit of collaboration, strengthen enterprise cohesion and sense of pride between the staff, strengthen the communication with the external units, the company communist youth league organizated the rich and colorful cultural and sports activities.
      on the afternnon of december 1, the company communist youth league organized the company’s basketball players and held a basketball match with shenyang hongyao (anhui) pharmaceutical limited company with the result of 55:28 in our company’s favor.



on december 8, the company youth league and the bozhou vocational and technical college team held a basketball friendship match in the company court. in the first section gyt team lost the match by 8:18 to the career technical college team, but the players were not discouraged, from the second section onwards, they adjusted the playing way and thought.
      after a fierce competition, finally two teams draw by 52:52. the highlight of this tournament is that the players has fully demonstrated the spirit of hard work of gyt staff and in the race they fully sweat, show themselves, and the team spirit of bravely winning the championship is worth learning from for all the players in the court. the players showed the spirit of friendship first, competition second with good style and high level.



in future, the company will continue to take enriching the the recreation and sports life for the staff as the aim, promote the physical and mental health for the staff, hold more and better rich and colorful cultural and sports activities and fill the company enterprise culture construction.

职业发展 -uefa欧洲杯

篮球友谊赛

为丰富广大员工的文体娱乐生活,充分发挥员工们的团队协作精神,增强员工之间的企业凝聚力和自豪感,加强与外界单位的沟通交流,公司团委组织了丰富多彩的文体活动。
    12月1日下午公司团委组织篮球队员与沈阳红药(安徽)制药有限公司举行了篮球赛,结果以55:28胜出对方。



12月8日公司团委与亳州职业技术学院校队在公司篮球场举行友谊赛,第一节广印堂队员以8:18负于职业技术学院队,但是队员们毫不气馁,从第二节起调整了打法与思路。
    经过激烈的比赛,最终两队打成52:52平局。本次比赛的亮点是队员们充分表现出广印堂员工的拼搏精神,在赛场上充分挥洒汗水,展示自我,勇争第一的团队精神值得在场所有队员学习,队员们发挥了友谊第一、比赛第二的精神,赛出了风格、赛出了水平。



今后,公司团委将继续本着丰富员工们的文体生活为目的,从促进员工身心健康的角度出发,更多更好地举办丰富多彩的文体活动,充盈我公司欧洲杯首页的文化建设。